Live at Q Division Studios Cassette


Live at Q Division Studios Cassette


For Record Store Day 2016 we recorded you all some LIVE tracks at Q Division Studios in Somerville, MA. Older, newer, maybe even a non-Nemes song. This cassette will be released to 100 copies, ever, and will include a digital download of the songs.

1. Whiskey
2. Wrong
3. Butterfly
4. White Dress
5. Time to Pretend
6. Um, Ok Song
7. Blues

Recorded/Mixed by James Bridges
Artwork by Melissa Richard

Add To Cart